Mr Wheeler - Head of Sixth Form/Assistant Head

Mr Shaw - Head of Year 12 and DSL (Sixth Form)

Ms Foster/Mrs Apps - Head of Year 13

Our Tutor Team

Miss Youngs and Miss Garrard - Achievement Co-ordinators

Mille Feldman - Pastoral and Welfare Support

Simon Penrose - Safeguarding Officer

Emma Duncan -  Learning Mentor

Helen Stephens - Learning Mentor

Ali Keen - School Counsellor

Jessie Coburn - Enrichment and Cover Worker

Mary Winn - Sixth Form Librarian

Steve James - Careers Adviser

Kerrie Davis - PA to Head of Sixth Form and Admissions Officer

Diane Hillman - Sixth Form Receptionist (Monday-Wednesday)

Jo Graham - Sixth Form Receptionist (Thursday-Friday)

Dave Haldane - Sixth Form Caretaker