Mr Wheeler - Head of Sixth Form/Assistant Head
Mr Shaw - Head of Year 13, Director of Studies and Designated Safeguarding Lead (Sixth Form)
Ms Foster - Head of Year 12
Ms Rigby and Miss Garrard - Achievement Co-ordinators
Millie Feldman - Pastoral and Welfare Support
Simon Penrose - Safeguarding Officer
Emma Duncan - Learning Mentor
Helen Stephens - Learning Mentor
Ali Keen - School Counsellor
Jessie Coburn - Enrichment and Cover Worker
Rhian Apps - Progression Co-ordinator
Sam Alexander - Achievement Co-ordinator (Progression support)
Steve James - Careers Adviser
Kerrie Davis - PA to Head of Sixth Form and Admissions Officer
Diane Hillman - Sixth Form Receptionist 
Dave Haldane - Sixth Form Caretaker