School Leadership Team



Mrs E Gilpin

Deputy Head (Behaviour for Learning)

Mr S Shaw

Deputy Head (Learning and Achievement)

Mr G Diles

Assistant Head (Community)

Mrs K Duzniak

Assistant Head (Inclusion)

Mr A Thomas-White

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Mr R Wheeler

Assistant Head (Achievement Interventions)

Mr I Taylor

Assistant Head (Teaching School)

Miss D Good

School Business Manager

Mr I Morris


Heads of House


Canynges House

Dr D Wilson

Cartwright House

Mrs M Morris

Colston House

Mr J Mansell

Francombe House

Mr D Williams

James House

Mr J Pike


Sixth Form


Head of Sixth Form

Mr R Wheeler

Head of Year 12

Ms A Rigby

Head of Year 13

Mr R Shaw

Learning Support  


Ms H Scott-Mullen

Deputy SENCo Mrs S Vass
Other Key Contacts  
School Counsellor

Mrs L Tredget

Learning Mentors

Miss A Burke (maternity leave)


Mrs K Elphinstone (maternity cover)


Mrs J Giles


Miss M Head


Mrs S Windsor

Attendance Officer

Mrs T Lukins

School Nurse

Mrs K Dennery

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs S Josham

School Chaplain

Mr J Mitchell




Whole footer strip 2015