This is our online calendar and contains the most up-to date information. Events with an * asterisk indicate diary entries that have been amended.

See below for Term Dates and Lesson Timings.


Staff and Governors' - please select your calendar by clicking the black arrow below.

Subscribe to our Calendar
For those of you who want to subscribe to the calendar(s) on your computer or mobile device please either: click on the following iCalendar links that will open and install the calendar in your default calendar application if supported, or copy and paste the iCalendar URL addresses provided into your calendar application if it supports iCalendar. For further support please refer to the instructions provided by your email or calendar application and/or mobile device.

For the week numbers and weekly Alive themes click here

For the Core calendar click here

For the Staff calendar click here

For the Governor calendar click here


List of the iCalendar URL addresses here


Key Dates for Parents and Carers

A list of the key dates is available here.


Print Versions of the Calendar

Due to the necessary rescheduling of calendar dates we will not be producing print versions of the calendar. For reliable calendar information you should refer to the website calendar above.


2022/2023 Term Dates

Term 1: Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

Term 2: Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022

Term 3: Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023

Term 4: Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Term 5: Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023

Term 6: Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023


2022/2023 INSET Days

INSET 1: Thursday 1 Sept 2022

INSET 2: Friday 2 Sept 2022

INSET 3: Monday 31 Oct 2022

INSET 4: Tuesday 3 Jan 2023

INSET 5: Monday 30 Jan 2023


2023/2024 Term Dates

Term 1: Friday 1 September 2023 to Friday 20 October 2023

Term 2: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 15 December 2023

Term 3: Tuesday 2 January 2024 to Friday 9 February 2024

Term 4: Monday 19 February 2024 to Friday 29 March 2024

Term 5: Monday 15 April 2024 to Friday 24 May 2024

Term 6: Monday 3 June 2024 to Tuesday 23 July 2024


Lesson Timings

Monday to Thursday

08.10 School grounds open to students and school breakfast available

08.20 Main school building open to students

08.30 - 08.55 Registration/Tutor Time/Assembly (all year groups)

08.55 - 09.55 Period 1

09.55 - 10.15 Break

10.15 - 11.15 Period 2

11.15 - 12.15 Period 3

12.15 - 13.00 Lunch

13.00 - 14.00 Period 4

14.00 - 15.00 Period 5

15.00 - 15.15 Tutor Time

15:15 - End of school (with Tutor Time)

 

Friday

As above until:

08.55 - 09.45 Period 1

09.45 - 10.35 Period 2

10.35 - 10.55 Break

10.55 - 11.45 Period 3

11.45 - 12.35 Period 4

12.35 - 13.20 Lunch

13.20 - 14.10 Period 5

14.10 - 14.25 Tutor Time

14.25 - End of School