School Leadership Team



Mrs E Gilpin

Deputy Head (Behaviour for Learning)

Mr S Shaw

Deputy Head (Learning and Achievement)

Mr I Taylor

Assistant Head (Community)

Mrs K Duzniak

Assistant Head (Inclusion)

Mr A Thomas-White

Assistant Head (Sixth Form)

Mr R Wheeler

Assistant Head (Achievement Interventions)

Ms E Cottell

Assistant Head (Teaching School)

Miss D Good

School Business Manager

Mr I Morris


Heads of House


Liddell House

Dr D Wilson

Franklin House

Mrs M Morris

Johnson House

Mr J Mansell

Equiano House

Mr D Williams

Müller House

Mr J Pike


Sixth Form


Head of Sixth Form

Mr R Wheeler

Head of Year 12

Ms A Rigby

Head of Year 13

Mr R Shaw

Learning Support  


Ms H Scott-Mullen

Deputy SENCo

Ms K Meredith

Other Key Contacts  
School Counsellor

Ms A Keen

Learning Mentors

Mrs K Elphinstone


Mrs J Giles


Miss M Head


Miss H Scott


Mrs S Windsor

Attendance Officer

Mrs T Lukins

School Nurse

Mrs K Dennery

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs S Josham

School Chaplain

Mr J Mitchell




Whole footer strip 2015