Committee Structure as at November 2023

Committee	Admissions	Finance and Premises	Foundation	Exec Trustees	Ed Charity	Staffing and Salaries	Student Achievement and Support
Chair and Co-Ordinating Committee	C Alsop**	P Sylvester **	P Sylvester**	Vacant**	S Brooke**	J Kingston	D Nixon**
Members	S Brooke (Vice) J Bain-Burnett D Planter	K Cussans (Vice) S Brooke D Planter	D Tyndall (Vice) C Alsop S Brooke D Nixon A Spens A Thomas G Warr	S Brooke (Vice) C Alsop D Nixon A Spens P Sylvester A Thomas D Tyndall	Vacant (Vice) C Alsop D Nixon A Spens P Sylvester A Thomas D Tyndall	D Nixon (Vice) K Cussans D Planter	A Spens (Vice) C Alsop J Bain-Burnett J Kingston D Planter B Saimen
SLT Link * Main	I Taylor*	I Morris*	#D Planter - Foundation only K Duzniak * Foundation only I Morris (Treasurer Trustees)**			I Morris* D Good*	I Taylor A Thomas-White K Duzniak J Pike P Whittaker
To attend as appropriate according to agenda items	R Wheeler/Rob Shaw G Botting	R Toogood	I Taylor P Noyce				E Cottell

Heads' Performance Management Group	K Cussans, Stephen Brooke
Named Governors	Updated structure – C Alsop (Attendance and Admissions), J Bain-Burnett (Community and Parent Engagement), S Brooke (Operations & H&S and 6 th Form), K Cussans (Children in Care (CiC),CEIAG, Personal Development/SIAMs), J Kingston (Safeguarding, Mental Health (for students) and Transition), D Nixon (Pupil Premium and Behaviour), A Spens (Maths, Numeracy and Curriculum, Assessment, SEND, and OFSTED), P Sylvester (Finance/Premises and Value for Money), Vacant (Equalities), D Tyndall (Headteacher, Governor Training and OFSTED), Vacant (Staff Performance, Recruitment and Wellbeing (for staff)

*

Main SLT Link can assist the Chair of the Committee with agenda planning and checking of Minutes Indicates member of Co-Ordinating Committee, DPI link to Co-Ordinating Committee, I Morris to check FGB Minutes **